Hi, my name is fabulous!

"When I´m good, I´m very good. But when I´m bad I´m even better."


Samantha: My feet are killing me.
Carrie: Oh, why don't you sit down?
Samantha: This outfit only works if I'm standing.


"Why does everyone have to get married and have kids... its so cliche"


Samantha: Shit mother fucker fuck shit.
Miranda: Theres a shit mother fucker fuck shit situation?
Samantha: I have to go to the theatre.


"Hello 911??!!? I'm on fire!"


"Honey whats the point of being in the suburbs if you're not gonna f*** a gardener?"


Carrie: "I'm engaged"
Samantha: "Fuck you!""


"I'm gonna need a towel to dry off my seat. That waiter was hot."

Hahaha, you gotta love her... :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0